Home » Drums » Outlander Drums Of Autumn Chapter Summary

Outlander Drums Of Autumn Chapter Summary

Chapter Guides Outlander Series Outlander # Dragonfly in Amber # Voyager # Drums of Autumn # The Fiery Cross # A Breath of Snow and Ashes # An Echo in the Bone # Written in My Own Heart’s Blood The Exile # A Fugitive Green Lord John Series Lord John and the Private Matter # Lord John and the Succubus # Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade # The Scottish Prisoner Non.

[Book Review] # Drums of Autumn # by Diana Gabaldon Paperback, 880 pages Published August 7th 2001 by Delta (first published December 30th 1996) Original Title: Drums of Autumn ( Outlander , #4) ISBN: 0385335989 (ISBN13: 9780385335980) Edition Language English Series: Outlander #4, Le Chardon et le Tartan #6 Characters: Jamie Fraser, Brianna Randall, Roger MacKenzie, Fergus #, Drums of Autumn Summary & Study Guide includes detailed chapter summaries and analysis, quotes, character descriptions, themes, and more.

Storyline Drums of Autumn ( Outlander #4): In this breathtaking novel#rich in history and adventure#The New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon continues the story of Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser that began with the now-classic novel Outlander #, Drums of Autumn Book Summary and Study Guide.

Diana Gabaldon Booklist Diana Gabaldon Message Board.

Detailed plot synopsis reviews of Drums of Autumn ; Claire Fraser, a time-traveller from the 20th century, and Jamie Fraser, her 18th century husband, arrive in the Colonies (future U.


) in the mid-1760s.

Chapter Analysis of Drums of Autumn.

Drums of Autumn is the fourth book in the Outlander series of novels by Diana Gabaldon.

Centered on time travelling 20th century doctor Claire Randall and her 18th century Scottish Highlander warrior husband Jamie Fraser, the books contain elements of historical fiction, romance, adventure, and fantasy.

The fourth season of Outlander , the TV series adaptation of Gabaldon’s novels, is based on.

30/12/1996 Drums of Autumn ( Outlander #4), Diana Gabaldon It began in Scotland, at an ancient stone circle.

There, a doorway, open to a select few, leads into the past#or the grave.

Claire Randall survived the extraordinary passage, not once but twice.

Her first trip swept her into the arms of Jamie Fraser, an eighteenth-century Scot whose love for her.

11/09/2012 *Discussion is open to Outlander , The Exile, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, all of the Lord John stories, The Scottish Prisoner, Drums of Autumn , and The Outlandish Companion.

Please see our spoiler policy here.

* If you would like to discuss topics which cover subsequent books, please go here: * Drums of Autumn *Spoiler Thread* Part 10 Impaired Relations, 26/01/2010 DRUMS of AUTUMN by Diana Gabaldon 1997 Part One: O BRAVE NEW WORLD.

Chapter 1: A HANGING in EDEN Charleston, June 1767 page 3 # Jamie and Claire, having washed ashore in Georgia, are now in Charleston, NC.

# They hold four of Geillis Duncan’s stones: an emerald, the black diamond, the topaz, and a ruby.

The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone, Written in My Own Heart’s Bl#, Voyageroutlander drums of autumn chapter summary